Placemakers Queenstown

Major Sponsor

Wanderers Results & Draw

Dart Engineering

SOUTHLAND DIVISION THREE RUGBY COMPETITION 2019

  DATE AGAINST VENUE TIME RESULT REPORT GALLERY
 Sat, 30 March 19 Star B Away 3:00pm 32-32    
 Sat, 6 April 19 Pioneer Queenstown Rec Ground 1:00pm 10-19 (l)    
 Sat, 13 April 19 Waikiwi Queenstown Rec Ground 3:00pm 25-35 (l)    
 Thu, 18 April 19 Mossburn Queenstown Events Centre 7:15pm 20-12 (w)    
 Sat, 27 April 19 Waiau Star Away 3:00pm 31-36 (l)    
 Sat, 11 May 19 Blues B Queenstown Rec Ground 1:00pm 19-43 (l)    
 Sat, 18 May 19 Albion Excelsior Away 3:00pm 22-21 (w)    
 Sat, 25 May 19 Star B Queenstown Rec Ground 1:00pm 39-15 (w)    
 Thu, 30 May 19 Pioneer Away 6:00pm 6-25 (l)    
 Sat, 8 June 19 Waikiwi Away 3:00pm 17-21 (l)    
 Sat, 15 June 19 Mossburn Away 3:00pm 19-40 (l)    
 Sat, 22 June 19 Waiau Star Queenstown Rec Ground 1:00pm 55-24 (w)    
 Sat, 29 June 19 Blues B Away 3:00pm 10-37 (l)    
 Sat, 6 July 19 Albion Excelsior Queenstown Rec Ground 3:00pm 33-33