Placemakers Queenstown

Major Sponsor

Wanderers Results & Draw 2018

Dart Engineering

SOUTHLAND DIVISION THREE RUGBY COMPETITION 2018

  DATE AGAINST VENUE TIME RESULT REPORT GALLERY
 Sat, 7 April 18 Star Queenstown Rec Ground 1:30pm 38-40    
 Sat, 14 April 18 Blues Blues Rugby Club 1:30pm      
 Sat, 21 April 18 Woodlands Woodlands 1:30pm      
 Sat, 28 April 18 Marist Queenstown Rec Ground 1:30pm      
 Sat, 5 May 18 Pirates Old Boys Queenstown Rec Ground 1:30pm      
 Wed, 9 May 18 Pirates Old Boys Surrey Park 1:30pm      
 Sat, 12 May 18 Star Waverley Park 1:30pm      
 Sat, 19 May 18 Blues Queenstown Rec Ground 1:30pm      
 Sat, 26 May 18 Woodlands Queenstown Rec Ground 1:30pm      
 Sat, 2 June 18 Marist Miller St 1:30pm      
 Sat, 9 June 18 Pirates Old Boys Surrey Park 1:30pm      
 Sat, 16 June 18 Pioneer Rugby Football Club Queenstown Rec Ground 1:30pm      
 Sat, 23 June 18 Waikiwi Rugby Football Club Waikiwi 3:00pm      
 Sat, 30 June 18 Albion Exclesior Gore 3:00pm      
 Sat, 7 July 18 Star Rugby Football Club Queenstown Rec Ground 1:30pm      
 Sat, 14 July 18 Blues Rugby Club Invercargill 1:30pm